Information for training providers on ITQ The flexible qualification

The main points of information are that:

  • They are nationally recognised IT user qualifications
  • They are developed with employers to ensure relevancy
  • ITQs include ICDL qualifications, which are exclusive to BCS, and ICDL ITQs are the most popular qualifications on the framework

Full details of credit values, units available and more can be found on our website here.

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request


Article is closed for comments.